Part about me

Hello, everyone!

I am Angelica Chen Hui from Halo Venus Cosmetics!

This blog is all about SHARING my opinion towards different things in my life.

Partially, I will use this blog for my thoughts towards business cases for a course, Digital Marketing, I am taking at NYU.

If you like to ENJOY life, APPRECIATE different things, MANAGE yourself inside out and SPEAK up, HERE I have something for you, or maybe for us. I want this blog to become a community for all the people who I love and who love me.

For this first post, I am going to tell one fun fact about me!

Guess what? I have a very international background! I was born in Italy and raised there till 8 years old, and then sent back to China, where my parent came from. I came to the U.S. when I was 18 and had one term exchange in England. Pretty cool right?

What about you? Tell me something about you!

Leave your comments, don’t hesitate!

47882536-happy-pictures.jpg

And please visit http://www.halovenus.com for more information of my business!

Snip20170130_3.png

2 thoughts on “Part about me”

Leave a Reply

